Identity & Access Governance

Helsana relies on an identity management solution of SKyPRO

We advise you to use automated solutions to enforce your security guidelines instead of acting on individual problems. We know that once you found an issue, many times it is already too late.

SKyPRO’s solutions in the areas of identity & access governance, privileged account management, secure access and risk & compliance management are well established and served multiple customers over many years. Using our experience in these fields we will find a solution that fits your needs.





     
 

Identity & Access Governance

Your fear about potential security threats through a high number of end-users is fully justified. Fortunately, the allocation of access rights for data information and critical applications do not have to be a risk for your business.

With over 25 years of experiences, SKyPRO AG consults, designs and implements innovative identity governance and administration solutions in banking, insurance, industry and administrations.

We elaborate and implement Identity Lifecycle processes to manage identities and their permissions on all relevant IT systems and applications within the enterprise and in the cloud. This includes the administration of an identity life cycle, which creates, maintains and ends an identity as needed, as well as controls all authorization requests, including approval, recertification, risk assessment and separation of duties.

Our solutions include the automatic provisioning of user accounts across heterogeneous systems, the authorization of requests, including self-service and the management of user rights via workflows to enforce policies and to implement recertification. We offer help with role management, role modeling, risk analysis and reporting to meet your compliance requirements. Regardless of the systems and applications that are already part of your security and identity infrastructure, you can use our solutions to control and track access to your valuable data resources.

     

Secure Access

There is nothing more dangerous than a professional hacker - except perhaps an angry employee. That is why you should protect your systems from external and internal attacks. With our security management solutions, you actively provide more safety within your company.

Hackers and scammers have never been as well organized, motivated and aggressive as they are today. More and more attacks are associated with organized crime and economic interests are increasingly the reason for theft of confidential data. In addition, there are also serious threats that originate from within the company. Whether the threat comes from an angry ex-employee, a current employee with extortionate intentions, or simply from a careless insider - the protection against internal and external threats is extremely difficult. This is where we come into play.

Security management is to some extent the central nervous system of an optimal security solution: safety data from all areas of your company is gathered, so that you have a clear overview of past events, the current status and potential future weak spots. In this process a powerful event log management and an extremely robust, scalable and well-engineered SIEM solution is applied, which has already proven itself in some of the world's largest corporations.

 
     
 

Compliance Management

Do you meet regulatory compliance regulations? Don’t be afraid, It is easier than you think.

With our compliance management solutions you ensure, that internal policies and external regulations are implemented, maintained and compliance can be verified. Our unique approach combines identity, access and security management solutions, in a way that you always know exactly who accesses at what time which application and if that user is authorized. Our approach links people, processes and policies together in a unique way, enables effective risk management and eliminates costly and time-consuming compliance tasks.

With our compliance management solutions, security risks and compliance violations are detected in real-time. For you this means that you can resolve internal problems before they have an effect externally.

Our compliance management solutions include the following functions:

  • Compliance Automation and Validation
  • Access Control
  • Security and Vulnerability Management

We ensure secure access by trusted users, allowing you a comprehensive real-time insight into network and user operations.

The result: You can immediately react to potential threats and constrain regulatory compliance when needed.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Identity & Access Governance

Helsana vertraut auf eine Identity Management Lösung von SKyPRO

Sie sollten auf Sicherheitsprobleme nicht mehr nur reagieren, sondern mit automatisierten Lösungen Ihre Sicherheits-Richtlinien zuverlässig durchsetzen. Wenn Ihnen ein Problem mit der Sicherheit auffällt, ist es unter Umständen schon zu spät.

SKyPRO Lösungen in den Bereichen Identity & Access Governance, Privileged Account Management, Secure Access und Risk & Compliance Management haben sich bei vielen Kunden über Jahre bereits bewährt. Mit unserer Erfahrung finden wir auch für Ihre Anforderungen und Sicherheitsprobleme eine für Sie passende Lösung.

 

     
 

Identity & Access Governance

Ihre Sorgen bezüglich potentieller Sicherheitsbedrohungen durch eine hohe Zahl von Endbenutzern sind durchaus berechtigt. Glücklicherweise muss die Zuweisung von Zugriffsrechten für Datenressourcen und unternehmenskritischen Anwendungen kein Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen darstellen.

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung realisiert die SKyPRO AG innovative Identity Governance and Administrations-Lösungen in Banken, Versicherungen, Industrie und Verwaltungen.

Wir erarbeiten und realisieren Identity Lifecycle Prozesse zur Verwaltung von Identitäten und deren Berechtigungen über alle IT relevanten Systeme und Anwendungen innerhalb des Betriebes und in die Cloud. Dies beinhaltet die Administration eines Lebenszyklus, welcher eine Identität nach Bedarf erstellt, unterhält und beendet, als auch die Berechtigungsanfragen steuert, inklusive Genehmigung, Rezertifizierung, Risikobeurteilung und Gewaltentrennung.

Unsere Lösungen enthalten automatische Provisionierung von Benutzerkonten über heterogene Systeme, Berechtigungsanfragen inklusive Selbstbedienung und Steuerung der Benutzerrechte über Workflows zur Durchsetzung von Richtlinien und Durchführung von Rezertifizierungen. Wir bieten Hilfe bei Rollenverwaltung, Rollenmodellierung, Risikoanalyse und Reportings zur Einhaltung von Compliance Anforderungen. Unabhängig von den Systemen und Anwendungen, die bereits zu Ihrer Sicherheits- und Identitätsinfrastruktur gehören, können Sie mit unseren Lösungen den Zugriff auf Ihre wertvollen Datenressourcen kontrollieren und nachverfolgen.

     

Secure Access

Es gibt nichts Gefährlicheres als einen professionellen Hacker – ausser vielleicht einen verärgerten Mitarbeiter. Darum sollten Sie Ihre Systeme vor externen und internen Angriffen schützen. Mit unseren Security Management Lösungen sorgen Sie proaktiv für mehr Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Hacker und Betrüger waren noch nie so gut organisiert, motiviert und aggressiv wie heute. Immer mehr Angriffe werden mit organisiertem Verbrechen in Verbindung gebracht, und hinter dem Diebstahl vertraulicher Daten stehen zunehmend wirtschaftliche Interessen. Darüber hinaus gibt es auch ernst zu nehmende Bedrohungen, die innerhalb des Unternehmens entstehen. Ob die Gefahr nun von einem verärgerten Ex-Mitarbeiter, von einem aktuellen Mitarbeiter mit erpresserischen Absichten oder einfach von einem unvorsichtigen Insider ausgeht – der Schutz gegen interne und externe Bedrohungen gestaltet sich äußerst schwierig. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel.

Security Management ist gewissermassen das zentrale Nervensystem einer optimalen Sicherheitslösung: Sicherheitsdaten aus allen Bereichen Ihres Unternehmens werden zusammengetragen, so dass ein klarer Überblick über vergangene Ereignisse, den aktuellen Status und mögliche künftige Schwachstellen entsteht. Dabei kommen ein leistungsstarkes Ereignisprotokollmanagement sowie eine überaus robuste, skalierbare und ausgereifte SIEM Lösung zum Einsatz. Dies hat sich bereits in einigen der weltweit grössten Unternehmen bewährt.

 
     
 

Compliance Management

Haben Sie die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Auflagen im Griff? Keine Sorge. Es ist einfacher, als Sie denken.

Mit unseren Compliance Management Lösungen stellen Sie sicher, dass interne Richtlinien und externe Vorschriften umgesetzt, aufrechterhalten und ihre Einhaltung nachgewiesen werden können. Unser einzigartiger Ansatz vereint Identitäts-, Zugriffs- und Sicherheitsmanagement-Lösungen, damit Sie immer genau wissen, wer zu welchem Zeitpunkt auf welche Anwendung zugreift und ob der betreffende Benutzer dazu berechtigt ist. Da unser Ansatz auf einzigartige Weise Personen, Prozesse und Richtlinien miteinander verknüpft, ermöglicht er effektives Risikomanagement und eliminiert teure und zeitaufwendige Compliance-Aufgaben.

Sicherheitsrisiken und Compliance-Verstösse werden in Echtzeit mit unseren Lösungen erkannt. Für Sie bedeutet dies, dass Sie interne Probleme beheben können, bevor diese sich extern auswirken.

Unsere Compliance Management Lösungen enthalten folgende Funktionen:

  • Compliance-Automatisierung und -Validierung
  • Zugangsregelung
  • Sicherheits- und Schwachstellenmanagement

Wir gewährleisten sicheren Zugriff durch vertrauenswürdige Benutzer und ermöglichen Ihnen einen umfassenden Echtzeiteinblick in Netzwerk- und Benutzervorgänge.

Das Ergebnis: Sie können sofort auf potenzielle Bedrohungen reagieren und bei Bedarf die Einhaltung von Vorschriften stichhaltig belegen.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12