Availability

Our support is available 24 hours, 7 days a week

SKyPRO features a complete maintenance offer that ensures the highest possible availability of your IT systems.

You determine the necessary individual services for your operation, as well as the necessary on-call maintenance and response times. This means, you have the security of minimal downtime and in case of disruptions fastest possible debugging.

Only regular maintenance and close monitoring ensure a correspondingly high availability of your IT systems. For proper functioning and maintaining the value of computer systems and networks, we offer our customers suitable maintenance contracts. These include availability, response time, monitoring, preventive testing and regular maintenance work.


Support

Subscription service

With a service subscription, you have the opportunity to get our services at terms that are more favorable. Depending on the size of the service subscription, you may benefit from a discount of up to 14%. Service subscriptions are available in the following graduations:

  • 40 hours     (4%)
  • 80 hours     (6%)
  • 160 hours   (8%)
  • 320 hours   (10%)
  • 480 hours   (11%)

We happily provide you with an example of a Service Subscription. The basis for all our contracts constitutes of our Master Agreement.

Service Level Agreement

With our service level agreement, we guarantee our maintenance readiness as well as response times for callback, remote access and on-site support. Upon request, our technicians are available within one hour 7 x 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. You decide what you expect from the availability of your IT systems and how we can support you with that.

On-call maintenance:

  • Monday - Friday 8:00am - 12:00am and 1:15pm - 5:15pm
  • Monday - Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday - Saturday 7:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday - Sunday 7:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday - Friday 24 hours
  • Monday - Sunday 24 hours

Response times:

  • 8 hours
  • 4 hours
  • 2 hours
  • 1 hour

We happily provide you with an example of a Service Level Agreement. The basis for all our contracts constitutes our Master Agreement.

Maintenance contracts

Our maintenance contracts offer a full transfer of certain IT components, such as servers, workstations, printers, or network components to us. We take over the operation, the maintenance and guarantee you maintenance readiness and response times. We even take care of the free disposal of old equipment. All this at a fixed monthly price. You decide which devices, services and applications you want us to handle. You determine the serviceability and the reaction time, which we must guarantee.

We happily provide you with an example of a Maintenance Contract. The basis for all our contracts constitutes our Master Agreement.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Verfügbarkeit

Unser Support steht Ihnen 7 Tage, 24 Stunden zur Verfügung

Die SKyPRO bietet ein abgerundetes Wartungsangebot, das eine höchstmögliche Verfügbarkeit Ihrer IT Systeme garantiert.

Sie bestimmen selbst die für Ihren Betrieb erforderlichen individuellen Leistungen, so wie die notwendigen Wartungsbereitschafts- und Reaktionszeiten. Auf diese Weise besitzen Sie die Sicherheit minimaler Ausfallzeiten und bei Störungen deren schnellstmögliche Behebung.

Nur eine regelmässige Wartung und die genaue Überwachung gewährleisten eine entsprechend hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer IT Systeme. Für das reibungslose Funktionieren sowie zur Werterhaltung der Informatiksysteme und Netzwerke bieten wir unseren Kunden entsprechende Wartungsverträge an. Diese umfassen die Erreichbarkeit, Reaktionszeit, Überwachung, präventive Prüfung und regelmässige Unterhaltsarbeiten.


Support

Service Abonnement

Über ein Service Abonnement haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zu günstigeren Konditionen unsere Dienstleistungen zu beziehen. Je nach Grösse des Service Abonnements können Sie von einem Rabatt von bis zu 14% profitieren. Service Abonnements sind in den folgenden Staffelungen erhältlich:

  • 40 Stunden     (4%)
  • 80 Stunden     (6%)
  • 160 Stunden   (8%)
  • 320 Stunden   (10%)
  • 480 Stunden   (11%)

Ein Muster eines Service Abonnements stellen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Die Basis für alle unsere Verträge bildet unser Rahmenvertrag.

Service Level Agreement

Mit unserem Service Level Agreement garantieren wir Ihnen unsere Wartungsbereitschaft wie die Reaktionszeiten für Rückruf, Remotezugriff und vor Ort Unterstützung. Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen unsere Techniker 7 x 24 Stunden 365 Tage im Jahr innerhalb einer Stunde zur Verfügung. Bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Anforderungen Sie an die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer IT Systeme stellen und wie wir Sie hierbei unterstützen sollen.

Wartungsbereitschaft:

  • Montag - Freitag 8:00 - 12:00 und 13:15 - 17:15
  • Montag - Freitag 7:00 - 22:00
  • Montag - Samstag 7:00 - 22:00
  • Montag - Sonntag 7:00 - 22:00
  • Montag - Freitag 24 Stunden
  • Montag - Sonntag 24 Stunden

Reaktionszeiten:

  • 8 Stunden
  • 4 Stunden
  • 2 Stunden
  • 1 Stunde

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein Muster eines Service Level Agreement zur Verfügung. Die Basis für alle unsere Verträge bildet unser Rahmenvertrag.

Wartungsverträge

Unsere Wartungsverträge ermöglichen Ihnen eine vollständige Übergabe bestimmter IT Komponenten in unsere Hände. Seien dies Server, Arbeitsstationen, Drucker oder Netzwerk Komponenten. Wir übernehmen den Betrieb, die Wartung und garantieren Ihnen hierbei Wartungsbereitschafts- und Reaktionszeiten. Wir übernehmen sogar die kostenlose Entsorgung alter Gerätschaften. Dies alles zu einem fixen monatlichen Preis. Sie definieren selbst für welche Geräte, Dienste und Anwendungen Sie die Verantwortlichkeit an uns übertragen wollen. Sie legen die Wartungsbereitschaft und die Reaktionszeit fest, welche wir Ihnen garantieren müssen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein Muster eines Wartungvertrages zur Verfügung. Die Basis für alle unsere Verträge bildet unser Rahmenvertrag.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12