Reliable implementation

For the implementation we have experienced project managers and system engineers

In the implementation phase, we build the solution in accordance to the requirements and functions specified in the design.

The implementation phase is in some sense a manufacturing process in which the emphasis is on the management of resources and the control of processes - with the goal of maintaining and optimizing costs, schedules and quality. Key activities of this phase include project management, the setup, configuration and individual development of your solution followed by appropriate integration testing and implementation in a productive environment.



Implementation

Project management

Professional project management is a requirement for the realization of complex IT projects. External and internal resources have to be coordinated. Appointments must be respected. Costs need to be monitored. Intense tests are needed to check whether the defined specifications in the design are met. Here you can benefit from our experience and proven methods of countless projects.

Resources

The planning and provisioning of the necessary resources both on the part of the service provider as well as on the part of internal employees are key factors for the timely implementation of a project. If not enough resources are available or technical requirements are not met, project delays are predefined.

Realization

During the implementation phase, our system engineers and developers create the solution in accordance with the conditions specified in the design work. The implementation phase is in some sense a manufacturing process in which the emphasis is on the development of an individual solution. Key activities of this phase include building, configuring and customized development of your solution and the corresponding integration tests.

Go live

After implementing your solution, we support you in acceptance testing and deployment of the solution in the desired production environment. This phase also includes the activation of support processes and resources that the customer makes use of after implementation. Key activities of this phase include comprehensive acceptance testing, providing the solution, the agreement on continuing support services and the mediation of necessary knowledge to your staff. We are happy to assist you in operating your solution.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Zuverlässige Implementierung

Für die Implementierungsphase verfügen wir über erfahrene Projektleiter und System Ingenieure

In der Implementierungsphase erstellen wir die Lösung gemäss den in der Konzeption festgelegten Anforderungen und Funktionen.

Die Implementierungsphase ist in gewisser Hinsicht ein Herstellungsprozess, bei dem der Schwerpunkt auf der Verwaltung von Ressourcen und der Kontrolle von Abläufen liegt – mit dem Ziel, Kosten, Zeitpläne und Qualität einzuhalten oder bestenfalls zu optimieren. Zu den zentralen Aktivitäten dieser Phase gehören das Projektmanagement, der Aufbau, die Konfiguration und die individuelle Entwicklung Ihrer Lösung. Danach folgen entsprechende Integrationstests und die Umsetzung in der produktiven Umgebung.


Implementierung

Projektmanagement

Ein professionelles Projektmanagement ist für die Realisierung komplexer IT-Projekte eine Voraussetzung. Externe wie interne Ressourcen müssen koordiniert werden. Termine müssen eingehalten werden. Kosten müssen überwacht werden. Eingehende Tests sind erforderlich zur Kontrolle, ob die in der Konzeption definierten Spezifikationen eingehalten werden. Hier profitieren Sie aus unseren Erfahrungen und Praxis erprobten Methoden aus unzähligen Projekten.

Ressourcen

Die Planung und die Zurverfügungstellung der notwendigen Ressourcen sowohl von Seiten des Dienstleisters als auch von internen Mitarbeitern sind Schlüsselfaktoren für die zeitgerechte Durchführung eines Projektes. Stehen zu wenig Ressourcen zur Verfügung oder werden fachliche Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllt, sind Projektverzögerungen bereits vorgegeben. Unser Projekt-Team hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Ressourcen und Mitarbeiter.

Realisierung

In der Realisierungsphase erstellen unsere System Engineers und Entwickler Ihre individuelle Lösung gemäss den in der Konzeption festgelegten Arbeiten. Zu den zentralen Aktivitäten dieser Phase gehören der Aufbau, die Konfiguration und die individuell angepasste Entwicklung Ihrer Lösung sowie entsprechende Integrationstests.

Umsetzung

Nach der Implementierung Ihrer Lösung unterstützen wir Sie bei Akzeptanztests und der Bereitstellung der Lösung in der gewünschten Produktionsumgebung. Die Umsetzungsphase beinhaltet auch die Aktivierung der Supportprozesse und -ressourcen, die Ihnen nach der Implementierung zur Verfügung stehen. Zu den zentralen Aktivitäten dieser Phase gehören die Umsetzung der Lösung in der gewünschten Produktivumgebung und die Vermittlung des nötigen Wissens an Ihre Mitarbeiter. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch beim Betrieb Ihrer Lösung.

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12