Professional advice

Benefit from our extensive experience from many years

As a service company, SKyPRO has learned through experience what factors are important for a successful implementation of IT projects. With our netSolutions and netServices we offer a comprehensive and solution-oriented service portfolio.

Take advantage of our wide experience that we have gained in over 25 years of practice. We advise you professionally on your IT strategies check your vision and help you to use your IT cost-effectively, efficiently and to your needs. Together with our highly qualified employees, we have made a name for ourselves as an innovative IT service company with many customers in various business areas, including banks, insurance companies and public administration.


Our consulting services

The start

Our experienced consultants will be assisting you with any technical challenges, make sure your solution is implemented properly and in a timely manner. Thanks to professional IT Consulting, you benefit from approved technologies and phases for each section of the implementation and make way for your success.

Detection of needs

While collecting your needs, our consultants determines the business requirements for your solution. After identifying the business drivers and needs, we define the project scope precisely. In this way, a framework for the solution is provided, so that the scope of cooperation can be established. Scope and objective evaluation are the key activities in the acquisition phase.

Project start

The start of the project marks the beginning of the mutual agreement. The project is officially launched and the participants develop a deeper understanding of the business environment and the architectural components of the solution. The key activities of this phase are the first architectural design and the identification of the detailed requirements.

Conception

The goal of the concept is the comprehensive analysis of the problem area, a clarification of the architectural design and the creation of a proper, detailed plan for the solution. In this phase, the technical details, which are required to implement a successful solution, are clarified. The central activity of the preparation phase is to create a detailed draft of the solution.

Your advantages and benefits

If you take advantage of our consulting service, you will profit from the following benefits:

  • lower risk because industry-specific best practices are integrated into all strategy, design and implementation plans
  • proven practices produce the desired result
  • objective feedback as part of a personal interview complements the work that, you and/or your partner have conducted
  • mediation of the extensive knowledge of our experts to your company's internal specialists
  • lower implementation cost
  • less time, cost and administrative effort

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Professionelle Beratung

Profitieren Sie von unseren breiten und langjährigen Erfahrungen

Als Dienstleistungsunternehmen hat die SKyPRO durch die Erfahrung gelernt, welche Faktoren für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung von IT-Projekten wichtig sind. Mit unseren netSolutions und netServices bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes und lösungsorientiertes Dienstleistungsportfolio an.

Profitieren Sie von unseren breiten Erfahrungen, die wir in über 25 Jahren Praxis gesammelt haben. Wir beraten Sie professionell bei Ihren IT Strategien, überprüfen Ihre Visionen und helfen Ihnen, Ihre IT bedürfnisgerecht als auch kosteneffektiv und effizient einzusetzen. Mit unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern haben wir uns bei vielen Unternehmen, wie Banken, Versicherung und öffentlichen Verwaltung einen Namen als innovative IT-Dienstleistungsfirma erarbeitet.


Unsere Beratungsleistungen

Der Start

Unsere erfahrenen Berater stehen Ihnen bei sämtlichen technischen Herausforderungen zur Seite und beschleunigen die Einführung Ihrer Lösung. Dank professionellem IT Consulting profitieren Sie von bewährten Technologien und Phasen für jeden Abschnitt der Implementierung und machen so den Weg für Ihren Erfolg frei.

Bedürfnissaufnahme

Bei der Erfassung Ihrer Bedürfnisse ermittelt unser Consulting die Geschäftsanforderungen an die Lösung. Wir erstellen nach Identifizierung der Geschäftsfaktoren und der Bedürfnisse eine präzise Definition des Projektumfanges. Auf diese Weise wird ein Rahmenwerk für die Lösung geschaffen, mit dem der Umfang der Zusammenarbeit festgelegt wird. Umfangsbewertung und Zielsetzung sind die zentralen Aktivitäten in der Erfassungsphase.

Projektbeginn

Der Projektbeginn markiert das Inkrafttreten der Vereinbarung. Das Projekt wird offiziell gestartet, und die Beteiligten entwickeln ein tiefer gehendes Verständnis der Geschäftsumgebung und der Architekturkomponenten der Lösung. Die zentralen Aktivitäten dieser Phase sind der erste Architekturentwurf und die Ermittlung der detaillierten Anforderungen.

Konzeption

Das Ziel der Konzeption besteht in der umfassenden Analyse des Problembereichs, einer Präzisierung des Architekturentwurfs und der Erstellung eines korrekten, detaillierten Konzepts für die Lösung. In dieser Phase werden die technologischen Details geklärt, die zur Implementierung einer erfolgreichen Lösung erforderlich sind. Die zentrale Aktivität der Ausarbeitungsphase ist die Schaffung eines ausführlichen Entwurfs der Lösung.

Ihre Vorteile und Ihr Nutzen

Wenn Sie unser Consulting in Anspruch nehmen, profitieren Sie von folgenden Vorteilen:

  • geringeres Risiko, weil branchenspezifische Best Practices in alle Strategie-, Entwurfs- und Implementierungspläne integriert werden
  • bewährte Methoden führen zum gewünschten Ergebnis
  • objektives Feedback im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs ergänzt die Arbeit, die Sie und/oder Ihr Partner durchgeführt haben
  • Vermittlung des umfangreichen Wissens unserer Experten an Ihre unternehmensinternen Spezialisten
  • niedrigere Implementierungskosten
  • geringerer Zeit-, Kosten- und Verwaltungsaufwand

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12