Services

You discover a new IT requirement and need external support

New business requirements force you to set up new systems or applications that you have not dealt with until today. You are looking for a professional and straightforward partner who will support you in design, implementation and maintenance.

 

Consulting

The elaboration of an enterprise solution requires more than just the simple application of technology for a particular business problem. For the creation of cost-effective, reliable and secure business solutions that meet your business priorities, a team of open-minded corporate strategists and technical experts with extensive experience is required.

Read more
 

Hosting

In our modern hosting center our customers can make their servers or services directly available to their clients, partners or suppliers in the Swiss Internet node with redundant connections.

Implementation

The implementation phase is in some sense a manufacturing process, in which the emphasis is on the management of resources and the control of processes - with the aim of optimizing costs, schedules and quality. Key activities of this phase include the setup, configuration and individually customized development of your solution, as well as integration tests and project acceptance.

Read more

Streaming

On our powerful media servers we stream audio and video files out into the world. For Swisscom alone, we stream more than 100 Swiss radio stations in various grades and sizes.

Support

We are at your service after the successful launch of a solution 24/7. With our service contracts, monitoring or service level agreements, you can individually arrange the maintenance services with us that you need.

 

Read more
  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Dienstleistungen

Sie entdecken ein neues IT Bedürfnis und benötigen externe Unterstützung

Neue Geschäftsanforderungen zwingen Sie zur Einrichtung neuer Systeme oder Anwendungen, mit denen Sie sich bis Heute nicht auseinandergesetzt haben. Sie suchen nach einem Partner, der Sie bei der Konzeption, in der Umsetzung und beim Betrieb professionell und unkompliziert unterstützt.

Beratung

Das Erarbeiten einer Unternehmenslösung erfordert mehr als nur die einfache Anwendung von Technologien für ein bestimmtes Geschäftsproblem. Für die Schaffung kosteneffektiver, zuverlässiger und sicherer Unternehmenslösungen, die Ihren geschäftlichen Prioritäten gerecht werden, ist ein Team aufgeschlossener Unternehmensstrategen und technischer Fachleute mit großer Erfahrung erforderlich.

Mehr erfahren

Hosting

In unserem modernen Hosting Center können unsere Kunden Ihre Server oder Services direkt im Internet Knoten der Schweiz mit redundanten Verbindungen, Ihren Kunden, Lieferanten oder Partnern zur Verfügung stellen.

Implementierung

Die Implementierungsphase ist in gewisser Hinsicht ein Herstellungsprozess, bei dem der Schwerpunkt auf der Verwaltung von Ressourcen und der Kontrolle von Abläufen liegt – mit dem Ziel, Kosten, Zeitpläne und Qualität zu optimieren. Zu den zentralen Aktivitäten dieser Phase gehören der Aufbau, die Konfiguration und die individuell angepasste Entwicklung Ihrer Lösung sowie Integrationstests und Abnahmen.

Mehr erfahren

Streaming

Auf unseren leistungsfähigen Media Servern streamen wir Audio und Video Dateien für die Welt. Alleine für Swisscom streamen wir über 100 Schweizer Radiostationen in verschiedenen Qualitäten und Formaten.

Support

Wir stehen Ihnen auch nach der erfolgreichen Einführung einer Lösung 7 x 24 Stunden zur Verfügung. Mit unseren Service Verträgen, Überwachung oder Service Level Vereinbarungen können Sie individuell die Wartungsleistungen mit uns vereinbaren, die Sie benötigen.

 

Mehr erfahren
  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12