Avaloq Banking

Increase the security of your banking solution and fullfill PCI DSS compliance requirements



The integration module for Avaloq, transparently integrates the banking application Avaloq into your existing identity management solution. With the automatic and transparent provisioning of users and their permissions, you can increase the security of your financial application and meet the high PCI DSS compliance requirements.

The Avaloq integration module uses the JMS interface to synchronize data with Avaloq. It integrates saemless in existing SOA architectures. The integration works strictly in one direction and synchronizes data only to Avaloq.

User will be synchronized including their permission and taking into account start and end date. New users receive a random initial password in Avaloq, which has to be changed upon first login. Teams and organizational units will also be created, modified and deleted accordingly in Avaloq.

The integration modul for Avaloq fully supports Indentity Manager's RBPM system. Therefore Avaloq permission management can completely be integrated into Identity Manager with its approval processes and reporting system.

 

Functions

Driver functionalities

  • unidirectional synchronization of users, teams and organizational units
  • synchronizes roles taking into account start and end date
  • no data will be read from Avaloq
  • generation of random initial Avaloq password, to be changed upon first login
  • uses JMS interface

Fully supports Identity Manager's RBPM system

  • complete integration into Identity Manager’s RBPM system
  • IDM roles have an entitlement corresponding to an Avaloq permission
  • take full advantage of approval processes and reports
  • meet compliance requirements like PCI DSS

 

Requirements

  • 3.5
    or higher
    Identity Manager
  • JMS
    Integration Module
  • IBM
    MQ Message Bus
  • 3.0
    or higher
    Avaloq

 

Documentations



 

Download

Since it is a solution for banking systems, please understand that we do not store a download here. If you require more detailed information, please log on using the download button. We will call you back as soon as possible.

Contact us

 

Images

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Avaloq Banking

Erhöhen Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Bankenlösung und erfüllen Sie höchste Compliance Anforderungen



Das Integrations-Module für Avaloq integriert die Bankenlösung Avaloq transparent in Ihre bestehende Identity Management Lösung. Durch die automatische und transparente Bereitstellung von Benutzern und deren Berechtigungen können Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Finanzanwendung erhöhen und so die hohen PCI-DSS-Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen .

Das Integrations-Modul für Avaloq verwendet die JMS Schnittstelle zur Synchronisation mit Avaloq. Auf diese Weise integriert sich die Lösung nahtlos in eine bestehende SOA Architektur. Grundsätzlich ist die Schnittstelle unidirektional und übergibt Informationen ausschliesslich nach Avaloq.

Benutzer werden einschliesslich ihrer Berechtigungen und unter Berücksichtigung der Start- und Enddaten synchronisiert. Neue Benutzer erhalten ein zufälliges Anfangspasswort in Avaloq, das bei der ersten Anmeldung geändert werden muss. Teams und Organisationseinheiten können ebenso erstellt, geändert und entsprechend in Avaloq gelöscht werden.

Das Integrations Modul für Avaloq unterstützt das Indentity Manager RBPM System vollständig. Daher kann die Avaloq Rechteverwaltung vollständig in den Identity Manager mit seinen Genehmigungsverfahren und Reporting-Systemen integriert werden.

 

Funktionen

Treiber Funktionalitäten

  • Unidirektionale Synchronisation von Benutzern, Teams und Organisationseinheiten
  • Rollensynchronisation unter Berücksichtigung von Start- und Enddaten
  • Kein Lesen von Avaloq-Daten
  • Automatische Generierung von Avaloq Initialpasswörtern, die beim ersten Login geändert werden müssen
  • Benutzung des JMS Interfaces

Vollständige Unterstützung des Identity Manager's RBPM Systems

  • Vollständige Integration in das RBAC System des Identity Managers
  • IDM Berechtigungsrollen haben Entitlements entsprechend der Avaloq Berechtigungen
  • Gewährt alle Vorteile der Genehmigungsverfahren und Berichte
  • Erfüllung von Compliance Anforderungen wie PCI DSS

 

Voraussetzungen

  • ab
    3.5
    Identity Manager
  • JMS
    Integration Module
  • IBM
    MQ Message Bus
  • ab
    3.0
    Avaloq

 

Dokumentationen



 

Download

Da es sich um eine Lösung für Banksysteme handelt, haben Sie bitte Verständnis, das wir hier keinen Download hinterlegen. Wenn Sie genauere Informationen benötigen, melden Sie sich mit dem Download-Button an. Wir rufen Sie so schnell wie möglich zurück.

Kontakt

 

Bilder

  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12