Our references

Satisfied customers are our goal

Security & Identity Access

 

Ideas

Industry: Enterprise IAG solution with SAP integration

SKyPRO deployed NetIQ Identity Manager as an Identity and Access Governance solution for a world wide industry company that has more than 5,000 employees in 55 countries, and over 300 locations worldwide. The solution integrates divers SAP systems with Notes and Active Directory.

Read more
Ideas

Vocational School of Berne: Identity Management into the cloud

The Vocational School of Berne is a cantonal institution with about 600 teachers and 7'000 students from more than 60 professions and about 1'000 trained professionals. The goal of the Identity Management solution was to provision all teachers, students and classes from the internal administrative application to their internal directories as well as to their cloud based teaching and learning plattform.

Read more
Ideas

Liechtensteinische Landesbank: Enterprise IAG including Avaloq

SKyPRO engineered and implementes the Identity & Access Governance solution for the Liechtensteinische Landesbank. It integrates their Avaloq core banking system, filenet document management system, their money laundry detection system, Active Directory, SAP and more.

Read more
Ideas

Swisscard AECS: Enterprise IAG with Role Based Access Control

Swisscard AECS AG is a joint venture between Credit Suisse and American Express, which provides services related with the publication of credit cards from American Express, MasterCard and VISA. Together with Novell Consulting SKyPRO built a complete Identity and Access Governance solution for Swisscard to meet the high PCI DSS compliance requirements.

Read more
Ideas

Helsana Insurance: Enterprise IAG with Role Based Access Control

Helsana is one of the leading health insurers in Switzerland. Our Identity & Access Governance solution enables Helsana to assign all permissions and applications by roles or on requests using an intelligent role model and custom workflows.

Read more

Data Center

 

Ideas

Davos Klosters Mountains: Data Center

The IT systems of Davos Kloster Mountains had to be harmonized after the resorts of Davos and Kloster had been merged. The requirements were high availability, simple support and maintenance, as well as a reliable backup.

Read more about high availability
Read more about backups
Ideas

GLB: Citrix XenApp with Novell Domain Services for Windows

The GLB is a modern and dynamic construction company with its headquarter in Langnau i.E. and 6 other locations. With the installation of Novell's Domain Service for Windows they were able to operate the latest Citrix XenApp for virtual desktops without the need to install an Active Directory.

Read more
Ideas

City of Frauenfeld: External file access for all devices

Frauenfeld offers its over 23'000 inhabitants a high quality of living. Their IT department ensures the operation and maintenance of the municipal computer network. SKyPRO implemented a secure external file access for their employees, suppliers and partners using any desktop, laptop, tablett oder smartphone.

Read more

Enduser Computing

 

Ideas

Gösgen nuclear power plant: Configuration Management

The Gösgen nuclear power plant was the first Swiss nuclear power plant of the 1000 mega class, which began operating in 1979. With the help of Novell's ZENworks Configuration Manager they can setup new desktops within a couple of minutes including all software. The results are, enormous saving of costs and an increase of security, employee productivity and satisfaction.

Read more
Ideas

Kessler AG: Multilingual Workstation Rollout

Kessler & Co AG is the largest insurance broker in Switzerland. The headquarter is in Zürich and they have 8 other locations in Switzerland and the Fürstentum Lichtenstein. Therefore all workstations and applications had to be installed in two languages, german and french, so emplyees can switch their workplaces.

Read more
Ideas

Medibank: Configuration Management

The Medibank AG has been an independent Swiss private bank since 1979. Many owners are health professionals. With the automated rollout of their new windows 7 desktops, engineered by SKyPRO, Medibank was able to reduce their administrative costs and increase the security of their IT infrastructure.

Read more
Ideas

City of Zug: Distribution of more than 600 applications with SCCM

For the rollout of the Windows 7 operating system on their new desktops, the city of Zug used Microsoft's System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM). The city of Zug supports over 600 applications on approximately 2,000 desktops that span schools, homes and administration.

Read more
  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12

Unsere Referenzen

Zufriedene Kunden sind unser Ziel

Security & Identity Access

 

Ideas

Industrie: Enterprise IAG Lösung mit SAP Integration

SKyPRO realisierte mit Hilfe des NetIQ Identity Manager eine Identity and Access Governance Lösung in einem Unternehmen, das weltweit mit über 5'000 Mitarbeitern in 55 Ländern und über 300 Standorten vertreten ist. Die Lösung verbindet diverse SAP Systeme mit Notes und Active Directory.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Liechtensteinische Landesbank: Enterprise IAG mit Avaloq Integration

SKyPRO entwickelte und implementierte die Identity & Access Governance-Lösung für die Liechtensteinische Landesbank. Diese Lösung integriert folgende Anwendungen: Kernbankensystem Avaloq, FileNet Dokumentenmanagementsystem, ihr Geldwäsche-Erkennungssystem, Active Directory, SAP und mehr.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Gewerblich-Industrielle Berufsschule Bern (gibb): Identity Management in der Cloud

Die Gewerblich Industrielle Berufsschule Bern ist eine kantonale Institution der beruflichen Grund und Weiterbildung. An der gibb unterrichten rund 600 Lehrkräfte und Dozierende ca. 7’000 Lernende aus über 60 Berufe sowie etwa 1'000 gelernte Berufsleute. Das Ziel der Identity Management Lösung war die Provisionierung aller Lehrer, Schüler und Klassen aus der internen administrativen Applikation zu ihren internen Verzeichnissen sowie ihren Cloud-basierten Lehr- und Lernplattform.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Helsana Versicherungen: Enterprise IAG mit Role based Access Control

Helsana ist der führende Krankenversicherer der Schweiz.. Unsere Identity & Access Governance-Lösung ermöglicht es Helsana, alle Berechtigungen und Anwendungen durch Rollen oder über Anträge, die ein intelligentes Rollenmodell nutzen, und benutzerdefinierte Workflows zuweisen.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Swisscard AECS: Enterprise IAG mit Role based Access Control

Die Swisscard AECS AG ist ein Joint Venture von Credit Suisse und American Express und erbringt namens und im Auftrag von Credit Suisse Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Herausgabe von Kreditkarten der Marken American Express, MasterCard und VISA. Gemeinsam mit Novell Consulting baute SKyPRO eine komplette Identity und Access Governance-Lösung für Swisscard, um die hohen PCI-DSS-Compliance-Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Data Center

 

Ideas

Davos Klosters Mountains: Data Center

Die IT Systeme der Davos Kloster Mountains mussten harmonisiert werden, nachdem die Ferienorte Davos und Kloster fusioniert hatten. Die Anforderungen waren Hochverfügbarkeit, einfacher Support, ein solides Backup und Unterhalt.

Mehr über Hochverfügbarkeit erfahren
Mehr über Backup erfahren
Ideas

GLB: Virtuelle Desktops mit XenApp und Novell DSfW

Die GLB ist ein modernes und dynamisches Bauunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Langnau im Emmental und 6 weiteren Standorten. Mit der Installation von Novell Domain-Service für Windows konnten sie die neuesten Citrix XenApp für virtuelle Desktops ohne die Notwendigkeit, eine Active Directory zu installieren, betreiben.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Stadt Frauenfeld: Externer Dateizugriff für alle Devices

Frauenfeld bietet seinen über 23'500 Einwohner/innen eine hohe Wohn- und Lebensqualität. Die Informatik stellt den Betrieb und den Unterhalt des städtischen Computernetzwerks sicher. SKyPRO implementierte einen sicheren externen Dateizugriff für ihre Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Partner mit jedem beliebigen Desktop, Laptop, Tablett oder Smartphone.

Mehr erfahren

Enduser Computing

 

Ideas

Kessler AG: Multilingual Workstation Rollout

Kessler & Co AG ist der größte Versicherungsmakler in der Schweiz. Der Hauptsitz ist in Zürich und sie haben 8 weiteren Standorten in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Lichtenstein. Daher müssen alle Workstations und Anwendungen in zwei Sprachen, Deutsch und Französisch, installiert werden, so dass die Mitarbeiter ihren Arbeitsplatz wechseln können.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Stadt Zug: Verteilung von 600 Fachanwendungen mit SCCM

Für den Rollout des Betriebssystems Windows 7 für ihre neuen Arbeitsplätze setzt die Stadt Zug Microsoft's System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM) ein. Die Stadt Zug unterstützt ca. 600 Anwendungen in den Netzwerken Schule, Verwaltung und Heime auf den rund 2'000 Arbeitsplätzen.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Medibank: Configuration Management

Die MediBank AG ist seit 1979 eine unabhängige schweizerische Privatbank. Viele Eigner sind Heilberufler. Mit dem automatisierten Rollout ihrer neuen Windows 7-Desktops, durchgeführt von SKyPRO, war Medibank in der Lage, ihre Verwaltungskosten zu senken und die Sicherheit ihrer IT-Infrastruktur zu erhöhen.

Mehr erfahren
Ideas

Kernkraftwerk Gösgen: Configuration Management

Das Kernkraftwerk Gösgen war das erste Schweizer Kernkraftwerk der 1000 Megaklasse, welches 1979 seinen Betrieb aufnahm. Mit der Hilfe von Novell ZENworks Configuration Manager können sie das Setup neuer Desktops innerhalb von ein paar Minuten, einschließlich aller Software, erledigen. Die Ergebnisse sind, enorme Kostenersparnis und eine Erhöhung der Sicherheit, der Produktivität der Mitarbeiter und der Mitarbeiter-Zufriedenheit.

Mehr erfahren
  • 8man-partner
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 10
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
  • Icon 12
    Set1
  • Icon 12